Fallen Leaf Lake

Committees

Management Committee

 
Zakariae Chbili General Chair gc.iirw(!at)gmail.com
Stanislav Tyaginov Technical Program Chair Stanislav.Tyaginov(!at)imec.be
Matthew Hogan Vice Technical Program Chair/Tutorial Co-chair matthew_hogan(!at)mentor.com
Brad Bittel Finance Chair brad.bittel(!at)intel.com
Chadwin Young Communications chair Chadwin.Young(!at)utdallas.edu
Matt Ring Arrangement Chair Matt.Ring(!at)onsemi.com
Mark Anders Registration Chair anders.mark(!at)gmail.com
Fransesco Maria Puglisi Publication Chair francescomaria.puglisi(!at)unimore.it
Gaddi Haase Tutorial Chair gaddih(!at)gmail.com
Peter Paliwoda Poster co-Chair peter.paliwoda(!at)globalfoundries.com
Cristian Zambelli Poster co-Chair zmbcst(!at)unife.it
Jean-Yean Scharlotta Discussion Group chair Jean.Yang-Scharlotta(!at)jpl.nasa.gov
Jim Loyd Discussion Group co-chair jlloyd(!at)sunypoly.edu
Charles LaRow IT Chair charles.larow(!at)gmail.com
Pavel Bolshakov AV Chair pavel.bolshakov(!at)utdallas.edu
Andreas Aal European Liaison andreas.aal(!at)volkswagen.de
Mario Lanza China Liaison mlanza(!at)suda.edu.cn
Nagarajan Raghavan Asian Liaison nagarajan(!at)sutd.edu.sg