Fallen Leaf Lake

Committees

Management Committee

 
General Chair Tom Kopley gc.iirw(!at)gmail.com
Technical Program Chair Luca Larcher iirw2017(!at)gmail.com
Finance Chair/Vice TPC Zakariae Chbili zakariae.chbili(!at)globalfoundries.com
Publication Chair Stanislav Tyaginov tyaginov(!at)iue.tuwien.ac.at
Registration Chair Andreas Aalandreas.aal(!at)volkswagen.de
Arrangements Chair Matthew Hogan matthew_hogan(!at)mentor.com
Poster Co-Chair Brad Bittelbrad.bittel(!at)intel.com
Poster Co-ChairChad Young Chadwin.Young(!at)utdallas.edu
Tutorial Co-Chair Matt Ring matt.ring(!at)onsemi.com
Tutorial Co-Chair Pat Lenahan pmlesm(!at)engr.psu.edu
Discussion Group Co-Chair/China Liaison Mario Lanza mlanza(!at)suda.edu.cn
Discussion Group Co-Chair Jean Yang-ScharlottaJean.yang-scharlotta(!at)jpl.nasa.gov
Audio/Visual Chair Charles Larow charles.larow(!at)globalfoundries.com
Communications Chair Suresh Uppal suresh.uppal(!at)globalfoundries.com
Asian Liason Koji Eriguchi eriguchi.koji.8e(!at)kyoto-u.ac.jp
European Liason Gaudenzio Meneghesso gauss(!at)dei.unipd.it
Member At-Large Steve Ramey stephen.m.ramey(!at)intel.com
 

Technical Program Committee

 

                               Technical Program Chair: Luca Larcher, Uni. di Modena e Reggio Emilia

                               Vice Technical Program Chair: Zakariae Chbili, GLOBALFOUNDRIES

 

                Members

Ardash Basavalingappa SUNY Polytechnical Institute
Adrian Chasin IMEC
Andrea Padovani U. Modena and Reggio Emilia
Andreas Aal Volkswagen
Christian Schl√ľnder Infineon
Claudio Orsi ST Microelectronics
Dawei HehTSMC
Eswar Ramanathan GLOBALFOUNDRIES
Francesco Maria Puglisi U. Modena and Reggio Emilia
Gunnar Rott Infineon
Jason Campbell NIST
Luca Larcher U. Modena and Reggio Emilia
Matthew Hogan Mentor Graphics
Nagarajan Raghavan Singapore University of Technology and Design 
Partha Chakraborty CFD Research Corporation
Patrick Lenahan

Penn State University

Peter Moens ON Semiconductor
Pragya Shrestha NIST
Prakesh Periasamy Lam Research
Qanit Takmeel GLOBALFOUNDRIES
Richard Rao Microsemi
Roberto Orio U. of Campinas
Stanislav Tyaginov Technical University of Vienna
Susanna Reggiani University of Bologna
Taizhi Liu Oracle
Thomas Kopley ON Semiconductor
Umberto Celano IMEC
Yuichiro Mitani Toshiba
Zakariae Chbili GLOBALFOUNDRIES