Fallen Leaf Lake

Committees

Management Committee

 
General Chair Jason Ryan jason.ryan(!at)nist.gov
Technical Program Chair Ricki Southwick rgsouthwick(!at)gmail.com
Vice TPC/Finance Tom Kopley tkopley(!at)yahoo.com
Arrangements Chair Wayne Ellis wellis(!at)rambus.com
Vice Arrangements Chair Jean Yang-Scharlotta jean.yang-scharlotta(!at)jpl.nasa.gov
Poster Chair Andreas Aal andreas.aal(!at)volkswagen.de
Vice Poster Chair Jim Lloyd jlloyd(!at)sunycnse.com
Discussion Group Co-Chair Bill McMahon william.mcmahon(!at)globalfoundries.com
Discussion Group Co-Chair Matt Hogan matthew_hogan(!at)mentor.com
Tutorial Co-Chair Stanislav Tyaginov tyaginov(!at)iue.tuwien.ac.at
Tutorial Co-Chair Luca Larcher luca.larcher(!at)unimore.it
Registration/Publication Chair James Wu James.Wu(!at)pmcs.com
Vice Registration/Publication Chair Pragya Shrestha pragya.shrestha(!at)nist.gov
Audio/Visual Co-Chair Pat Lenahan pmlesm(!at)engr.psu.edu
Audio/Visual Co-Chair Ziyuan Liu shien.liucholiu@gmail.com
Communications Chair Barry O'Connell barry.o'connell@fairchildsemi.com
Vice Communications Chair Zakariae Chbili zakariae.chbili(!at)nist.gov
Asian Liason Koji Eriguchi eriguchi.koji.8e(!at)kyoto-u.ac.jp
European Liason Paul Hurley paul.hurley(!at)tyndall.ie
 

Technical Program Committee

 

                               Technical Program Chair: Richard G. Southwick III, IBM

                               Vice Technical Program Chair: Tom Kopley, Fairchild

 

                Members

Andrea Padovani MD Lab
Andreas Aal Volkswagen
Brad Bittel Intel
Christian Schl√ľnder Infineon
David Meyer Naval Research Laboratory
Drew Turner IBM
Ennis Ogawa Broadcom
Gunnar Rott Infineon
Jacopo Franco IMEC
Jason Campbell NIST
Jean Yang-Scharlotta NASA JPL
Jifa Hao Fairchild
Jim Lloyd SUNY Poly Albany, CNSE
Koji Eriguchi Kyoto University
Mario Lanza SUDA
Matthew Hogan Mentor Graphics
Michael Dammann Fraunhofer Institute
Nagarajan Raghavan SUTD
Partha Chakraborty Freescale
Patrick Lenahan Penn State University
Pragya Shrestha NIST
Prakash Periasamy GlobalFoundries
Stanislav Tyaginov Technical University of Vienna
Susanna Reggiani University of Bologna
Thomas Kopley Fairchild
Umberto Celano IMEC
Wayne Ellis Rambus
William McMahon Globalfoundries
Yuichiro Mitani Toshiba
Zakariae Chbili Globalfoundries
Ziyuan Liu Riken