Fallen Leaf Lake

Committees

Management Committee

 
General Chair Ricki Southwick rgsouthwick(!at)gmail.com
Technical Program Chair Tom Kopley tpc.iirw2016(!at)gmail.com
Vice TPC Luca Larcher luca.larcher(!at)unimore.it
Finance Chair Jean Yang-Scharlotta Jean.yang-scharlotta(!at)jpl.nasa.gov
Registration/Publication Chair Matthew Hogan matthew_hogan(!at)mentor.com
Arrangements Chair Matt Ring matt.ring(!at)fairchildsemi.com
Poster Chair Dave Estrada daveestrada(!at)boisestate.edu
Vice Poster ChairPat Lenahan pmlesm(!at)engr.psu.edu
Tutorial Co-Chair Suresh Uppal suresh.uppal(!at)globalfoundries.com
Tutorial Co-Chair Steve Ramey stephen.m.ramey(!at)intel.com
Discussion Group Co-Chair Stanislav Tyaginov tyaginov(!at)iue.tuwien.ac.at
Discussion Group Co-Chair Jim Lloyd jlloyd(!at)sunypoly.edu
Audio/Visual Chair Andreas Aal andreas.aal(!at)volkswagen.de
Communications Chair Zakariae Chbili zakariae.chbili(!at)globalfoundries.com
Asian Liason Koji Eriguchi susanna.reggiani(!at)unibo.it
European Liason Sussanna Reggiani eriguchi.koji.8e(!at)kyoto-u.ac.jp
 

Technical Program Committee

 

                               Technical Program Chair: Tom Kopley, ON Semiconductor

                               Vice Technical Program Chair: Luca Larcher, Uni. di Modena e Reggio Emilia

 

                Members

Andreas Aal Volkswagen
Brad Bittel Intel
Christian Schl√ľnder Infineon
Dave EstradaBoise State U.
Ennis Ogawa Broadcom
Gabriel Lansbergen TSMC
Jacopo Franco IMEC
Jason Campbell NIST
Jason Ryan NIST
Jean Yang-Scharlotta NASA JPL
Jeff GambinoON Semiconductor
Jim Lloyd SUNY Poly Albany, CNSE
Koji Eriguchi Kyoto University
Matt Ring ON Semiconductor
Matthew Hogan Mentor Graphics
Michael Dammann Fraunhofer Institute
Nagarajan Raghavan SUTD
Partha Chakraborty Freescale
Patrick Lenahan

Penn State University

Peter Moens ON Semiconductor
Pragya Shrestha NIST
Stanislav Tyaginov Technical University of Vienna
Steve Ramey Intel
Suresh Uppal GlobalFoundries
Susanna Reggiani University of Bologna
Yuuichiro Mitani Toshiba
Zakariae Chbili Globalfoundries
Ziyuan Liu Riken