Committees

Management Committee

General Chair

Stanislav Tyaginov, imec, Belgium

gc.iirw@gmail.com

Technical Program Chair

Matthew Ring, ON Semiconductor, United States

tpc.iirw@gmail.com

Reliability Experts Forum Chair

Matthew Hogan, Mentor Graphics, United States

ref.iirw@gmail.com

Vice Technical Program Chair/Publication Chair

Francesco Maria Puglisi, Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Italy

publish.iirw@gmail.com

Finances Chair

Charles LaRow, Samsung Electronics, United States

fin.iirw@gmail.com

Arrangement Chair

Brad Bittel, Intel Corporation, United States

arr.iirw@gmail.com

Tutorial Co-Chair

Suresh Uppal, Maxim Integrated Products Inc, United States

suresh.uppal@gmail.com

Tutorial Co-Chair

Mark Anders, National Institute of Standards and Technology, United States

anders.mark@gmail.com

Registration Co-Chair

Gerhard Rzepa, Global TCAD Solutions, Austria

g.rzepa@globaltcad.com

Registration Co-Chair

Jean-Yean Scharlotta, NASA, United States

jean.yang-scharlotta@jpl.nasa.gov

A&V Co-Chair

Gaddi Haase, Sandia National Laboratories, United States

gshaase@sandia.gov

A&V Co-Chair

Chadwin Young, University of Texas at Dallas, United States

chadwin.young@utdallas.edu

IT Chair

Alexander Makarov, Technische Universität Wien, Austria

it.iirw@gmail.com

Discussion Group Co-Chair

Cristian Zambelli, University of Ferrara, Italy

cristian.zambelli@unife.it

Discussion Group Co-Chair

Peter Paliwoda, Globalfoundries Inc, United States

peter.paliwoda@globalfoundries.com

Communication Chair

Pavel Bolshakov, Intel Corporation, United States

pavel.bolshakov@intel.com

Poster Co-Chair

Michael Waltl, Technische Universität Wien, Austria

waltl@iue.tuwien.ac.at

Poster Co-Chair

Adrian Chasin, imec, Belgium

adrian.chasin@imec.be

European Liaison

Andreas Aal, Volkswagen AG, Germany

andreas.aal@volkswagen.de

Asian Liaison

Nagarajan Raghavan, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore

nagarajan@sutd.edu.sg

China Liaison

Fei Hui, Technion, Israel

fei.hui@campus.technion.ac.il

Technical Program Committee

Adrian Chasin, imec, Belgium

Alexander Makarov, Technische Universität Wien, Austria

Ananth Narayanan, Phononic Inc, United States

Andrea Padovani, Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Italy

Andreas Aal, Volkswagen AG, Germany

Andreas Kerber, ON Semiconductor, United States

Andrew Kim, Intel Corporation, United States

Brad Bittel, Intel Corporation, United States

Chadwin Young, University of Texas at Dallas, United States

Charles LaRow, Samsung Electronics, United States

Christian Schlünder, Infineon Technologies AG, Germany

Cristian Zambelli, University of Ferrara, Italy

Eswar Ramanathan, Globalfoundries, United States

Francesco Maria Puglisi, Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Italy

Gaddi Haase, Sandia National Laboratories, United States

Jason Campbell, National Institute of Standards and Technology, United States

Jason Ryan, National Institute of Standards and Technology, United States

Jean-Yean Scharlotta, NASA, United States

Jim Loyd, SUNY Polytechnic Institute, United States

Kexin Yang, Georgia Institute of Technology, United States

Luca Larcher, Università di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Italy

Mario Lanza, Soochow University, China

Mark Anders, National Institute of Standards and Technology, United States

Matthew Hogan, Mentor Graphics, United States

Matthew Ring, ON Semiconductor, United States

Michael Waltl, Technische Universität Wien, Austria

Nagarajan Raghavan, Singapore University of Technology and Design, Singapore

Partha Chakraborty, CFD Research Corporation, United States

Patrick Lenahan, Penn State University, United States

Pavel Bolshakov, Intel Corporation, United States

Peter Paliwoda, GlobalFoundries Inc, United States

Pragya Shrestha, National Institute of Standards and Technology, United States

Qanit Takmeel, ASM, United States

Stanislav Tyaginov, imec, Belgium

Susanna Reggiani, Università di Bologna, Italy

Thomas Kauerauf, Globalfoundries Inc, United States

Tom Kopley, ON Semiconductor, United States

Umberto Celano, imec, Belgium

Zakariae Chbili, Globalfoundries Inc, United States